Group Members

Smith Group 2016

View Current Members or Former Members

Principal Investigator

  Lloyd Smith
smith@chem.wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 263-2594
Room Number: 4209a


Research Scientist

  Brian Frey
bfrey@chem.wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 265-6138
Room Number: 4233


  Mark Scalf
scalf@chem.wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 262-2021
Room Number: 4201


  Michael Shortreed
mshort@chem.wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 265-3698
Room Number: 4215


Postdoctoral Researchers

  Rachel Knoener
raknoener@wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 265-3698
Room Number: 4215
Joined In: 2010

Graduate Students

  Yunxiang Dai
ydai29@wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 262-0296
Room Number: 4207
Joined In: 2013

  Katie Buxton
kbuxton@chem.wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 262-0296
Room Number: 4207
Joined In: 2014

  Zach Rolfs
zrolfs@wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 262-2021
Room Number: 4231
Joined In: 2015

  Leah Schaffer
lschaffer2@wisc.edu
Telephone Number: (608) 262-0296
Room Number: 4207
Joined In: 2015

  Lei Lu
llu56@wisc.edu
Telephone Number: 608-262-2021
Room Number: 4231
Joined In: 2016

  Robert Millikin
rmillikin@wisc.edu
Room Number: 4215
Joined In: 2016

  Rachel Miller
rmmiller22@wisc.edu
Room Number: 4215
Joined In: 2017

  John Pavek
jpavek@wisc.edu
Room Number: 4207
Joined In: 2018

Undergraduate Students

  Michael Chemello
chemello@wisc.edu
Telephone Number: 265-3698
Room Number: 4215
Joined In: 2015